Deleting a Bulkmail job before it is sent
If your Bulkmail message has been authorized for delivery but not yet delivered, you may delete it after revoking the delivery authorization. Note that you can not revoke an authorized Bulkmail job after the scheduled delivery time.
- Navigate to the Pending Jobs section in the NU Bulk Email web interface.
- Right Click on the job you wish to cancel and select Revoke Send Authorization. The job can then be edited further in the Open Jobs section.